Correos profesores

Correos profesores

Departamento de Lenguaje

Daniela Sánchez Oyarce d.sanchez@liceovictorjara.cl

Susana Severino Huerta s.severino@liceovictorjara.cl

Oscar Nilo Poblete o.nilo@liceovictorjara.cl

Grace Quitral Toledo g.quitral@liceovictorjara.cl


Departamento de Matemática

Roxana Gómez Aceituno r.gomez@liceovictorjara.cl

Nicole Galaz Donoso n.galaz@liceovictorjara.cl

Felipe González Urrutia felipe.gonzalez@liceovictorjara.cl

Juan Navarro Campillay j.navarro@liceovictorjara.cl


Departamento de Historia

Cecilia Silva Yáñez c.silva@liceovictorjara.cl

Jorge Alfaro Cornejo j.alfaro@liceovictorjara.cl

Cristín Vargas Muñoz c.vargas@liceovictorjara.cl

Rosa    Vargas Díaz r.vargas@liceovictorjara.cl

Jorge   Marín Espinoza j.marin@liceovictorjara.cl


Departamento de Ciencias

Juan PabloBuller Morales j.buller@liceovictorjara.cl

María Lagos Moreno m.lagos@liceovictorjara.cl

Verónica Rodríguez Núñez v.rodriguez@liceovictorjara.cl

Francisco Contreras Araya f.araya@liceovictorjara.cl


Departamento de Inglés

Genoveva Flores Rojas g.flores@liceovictorjara.cl

Valeria López Pino v.lopez@liceovictorjara.cl


Educación Física

Richard Sepúlveda Gálvez r.sepulveda@liceovictorjara.cl

Fernando González Véliz f.gonzalez@liceovictorjara.cl


Departamento de Artes

Victoria Falcón Astete v.falcon@liceovictorjara.cl

Juan León Saavedra j.leon@liceovictorjara.cl

Amadeo Rodríguez Cornejo a.rodriguez@liceovictorjara.cl


Religión

Osvaldo Fuentes Moreno o.fuentes@liceovictorjara.cl


Gastronomía

Luis Alberto Lizama Fuentes l.lizama@liceovictorjara.cl


Equipo PIE

Claudia Salas Palma c.salas@liceovictorjara.cl

Dámaris Guerrero Rabelo d.guerrero@liceovictorjara.cl

Estefanía Valdés Castro e.valdes@liceovictorjara.cl

Jéssica Pérez Huerta j.perez@liceovictorjara.cl

Lucía Riveros Pérez l.perez@liceovictorjara.cl

Marcela Cáceres Orellana m.caceres@liceovictorjara.cl

María Riquelme Cáceres m.riquelme@liceovictorjara.cl

Oscar Ríos Bonifaz o.rios@liceovictorjara.cl

Sandra Lueyza Soto s.lueyza@liceovictorjara.cl

Verónica Labbé Castro v.labbe@liceovictorjara.cl